top of page

Missing Black Girls!

Lately I have been watching this story about all these missing black girls in America. These are the stories no mainstream media is posting. I really don't have much to say other than we need to find these girls! I am post this link from the NY Dailynews website so you guys can read their stories. I will also post another link from the washington post about how the black lawmakers are trying to get the FBI involved. We need to get this out there. The world needs to know!!!

NY Dailynews link:

Washington Post Link:

Please guys spread the word and let's find our girls!!!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Be sure to follow me on all my social media  platforms!

 

bottom of page