top of page

Vegetarian Life: Too Skinny?

Hey guys! I wanted to give another little update on being a new vegetarian. This journey is really new and I want you guys to come along with me.

For those of you who are wondering what defines as a vegetarian, being vegetarian means you simply don't eat meat. So no chicken, red meat, turkey, and all that wonderful stuff. You still can eat dairy products but you can't eat meat. For me personally, I haven't ate any fish. I know some people eat fish but I haven't ate any.

So far, I really do love being vegetarian. Eating a plant based diet as really been a good benefit for my personal health. Of course, I have my struggle days but most times I have gotten over those meat cravings. I have come to realize that the restaurants I used to go to does not have a lot options, which I was not expecting. Also, I think I might have said this last time but I do eat a little more because I eat in smaller portions.

The one thing I do want to talk about is my weight. Although I am on the smaller end, my weight always changes. So one day I could be 130 lbs and a week later I could be 140 lbs. Even though I have not been on a scale, I do notice that my weight doesn't change as much. Which I like but now I feel like my boobs stand out more and I don't know if I like it yet. On another note, I do like the fact my skin is on this natural glow and I am really loving it!

So that's my little update. Let me know if you guys are thinking about being vegetarian or vegan. Also, if you have any tips leave them in the comments. Thank you guys so much for tuning in to my post!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Be sure to follow me on all my social media  platforms!

 

​

bottom of page