top of page

Vegetarian Life: Chicken Withdrawals

You guys, I have really been thinking about just eating chicken again. I do love the vegetarian life but for a while now I have really been craving for some good fried chicken. I just want some chicken in general. At the same time, I really just want to be a pure vegetarian. I really want to live life without eating meat. I just really like chicken. Chicken sandwiches, chicken salad, chicken wings, chicken is just my best friend. Even though I have not made a final decision about this, I just don't wanna seem like I am giving up so early. Maybe it's just a phase. To all my vegetarians out there, what meat did you struggle with most?

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Be sure to follow me on all my social media  platforms!

 

​

bottom of page