top of page

SELF EXPERIMENTS!!


This year for me so far has been all about experimenting. Trying things

that I would not have tried before. The main thing that I have experimented with is my hair. I have been doing a lot of hairstyles but I will never post them because I didn't like them plus I never took photos.

I knew coming into 2017 I wanted to do different things and push myself a little harder. The first thing I did was the blog. Now, its mainly with hair. Hopefully, I will be able experiment with other things like makeup and fashion but for now I will stick with hair.

This year I want you guys to try something different. Do your own self experiment. Maybe it could be talking to more people or doing different hairstyles. Just take the time to step out of your comfortable little bubble and try something new.

Name somthing new you will try this year.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Be sure to follow me on all my social media  platforms!

 

bottom of page