top of page

Braid Out Tutorial (Pic Version)

Today I decided to hair tutorial but with pictures! I will give you the steps on how to get a good braid out. The tools you will need is a detangling comb and a hair clip. I would also reccomend water or some type of mositure product to put in your hair

Start off with freshly washed hair. My hair is in bigger braids to give a little more stretch when it dries a little bit. Let your dry until its damp almost dry. Then, you take a section of your hair and detangling the section from end to roots. Next, you split the section in half and clip the top section away. You detangle the bottom section and braid however you like to braid. After, you detangle the top section again and braid your hair. Continue to braid each section that way until you are done.

Take your scarf and put it on. Make sure its not too tight so you won't have an headache later.

This is the final look! Please let me know if you like this style of a tutorial.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Snapchat Social Icon
  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
Be sure to follow me on all my social media  platforms!

 

bottom of page